The Long Pole Course

This incredible 3-hour course will cover the topic of Long Pole 1 & 2 and will be taught by Sifu Alex Richter himself. He will teach, in detail, the form, basics and theory.

The course will take place on Feb. 28th, 2021, at 11 am EST

For other Time Zones, 11 am EST is:

8 am PT

4 pm GMT (UK)

5 pm GMT+1 (Germany, Italy)

12 am GMT+8 (Hong Kong)

the long pole course is by application only

The Long Pole Course is for WT practitioners who have previously learned Long Pole and want to expand their knowledge and fill in additional details.  Applicants may be asked to send us a video of their Long Pole form prior to being accepted into the course.

APPLICATION

What are your goals and expectations in taking this Long Pole 1 & 2 Course with Sifu Alex Richter? Luk Dim Boon Gwan (Long Pole)

By accepting the terms & conditions and submitting this form I hereby state that all the information I have submitted is true to the best of my knowledge. I acknowledge the inherent risks in martial arts training and willingly choose to participate in the martial arts activities of this online program. I promise to follow all safety precautions and fully assume all risk of injury or death related to any martial arts or fitness activities herein. I give City Wing Tsun Inc. the right to use any photographs, videos or screenshots of online classes that may contain my likeness, granting them full permission to use in any electronic means for advertising or promotional purposes such as, but not limited to, their websites and social media accounts.

LOCATE

US

Our CWTAA HQ is located at:

1024 6th Avenue

4th floor 
New York, NY 10018

For Additional Branches,

please click here.

TRAIN

WITH US

For Classes in NYC, please visit 

www.learnkungfunyc.com

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

CONTACT

US