Congratulations! You have been accepted to The Long Pole Course taught by sifu alex richter!

This incredible 3-hour course will cover the topic of Long Pole 1 & 2 and will be taught by Sifu Alex Richter himself. He will teach, in detail, the form, basics and theory.

 

The course will take place on Feb. 28th, 2021, at 11 am EST

For other Time Zones, 11 am EST is:

8 am PT

4 pm GMT (UK)

5 pm GMT+1 (Germany, Italy)

12 am GMT+8 (Hong Kong)

No product

LOCATE

US

Our CWTAA HQ is located at:

1024 6th Avenue

4th floor 
New York, NY 10018

For Additional Branches,

please click here.

TRAIN

WITH US

For Classes in NYC, please visit 

www.learnkungfunyc.com

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

CONTACT

US